Skip to Main Content

Calendar

UMBC is committed to creating an accessible and inclusive environment for all faculty, staff, students, and visitors. If you would like to request accommodations due to a disability (e.g., ASL interpreters, captioning, wheelchair access, etc.) for any event hosted by the UMBC Career Center, please notify us at least two weeks prior to the event. Please contact the event lead or careers@umbc.edu with your specific request and be sure to include the event title, date, and time. Requests received after that time cannot be guaranteed, but we will do our best to make arrangements for program access.
Filter:
Upcoming
Event Day Date Time Location
Networking & Info Session: Yale University Mon 9/27/202112:00-1:00 pm Online
The Inside Scoop: Careers in Consulting and Sales Mon 9/27/202112:00-1:00 pm Online
T Rowe Price Employer in Residence Tue 9/28/202111:00 am-12:45 pm Online
UMBC Connects: Leidos Wed 9/29/202111:00 am-2:00 pm Online
ORISE Virtual Career Fair Thu 9/30/202112:00-3:00 pm Online
Networking & Info Session: Robinhood Thu 9/30/20213:00-4:00 pm Online
Keys to Success- What Employers Want Mon 10/4/202112:00-1:00 pm Online
T Rowe Price Employer in Residence Tue 10/5/202111:00 am-12:45 pm Online
Networking & Info Session: Robinhood Tue 10/5/20214:00-5:00 pm Online
UMBC Connects: Morgan Stanley Wed 10/6/202111:00 am-2:00 pm Commons 329
Networking & Info Session: C3.ai Wed 10/6/20215:00-6:00 pm Commons 331
Networking & Info Session: Board of Governors of the Federal Reserve System Wed 10/6/20215:00-7:00 pm Online
Hire Remote Workers Career Fair Wed-Thu 10/6/2021 - 10/7/202110:00 am-6:00 pm
Keys to Success: Preparing for a Virtual Recruitment Event and Networking Tips Mon 10/11/202112:00-1:00 pm Commons 331
T Rowe Price Employer in Residence Tue 10/12/202111:00 am-12:45 pm Online
Intern Success Practicum - Virtual Reflection Session Tue 10/12/202112:00-1:00 pm Online
Networking & Info Session: Board of Governors of the Federal Reserve System Tue 10/12/20213:00-5:00 pm Online
Networking & Info Session: The Washington Center for Internships and Academic Seminars Tue 10/12/20215:00-6:00 pm Commons 331
UMBC Connects: Alion Science and Technology Wed 10/13/202111:00 am-2:00 pm Commons 329
Grad School 101 Thu 10/14/20214:45-6:45 pm Skylight Room, The Commons
VEF Global Virtual Student Recruitment Fair Fri-Sat 10/15/2021 - 10/16/20219:00-1:00 pm Online
The Inside Scoop: Careers in Sustainability & Alternative Energy Mon 10/18/202112:00-1:00 pm Commons 329
Digital Tech Credential: Articulating your Experience Tue 10/19/20212:00-3:00 pm Online
UMBC Connects: Accenture Federal Services Wed 10/20/202111:00 am-2:00 pm Commons 329
Intern Success Practicum - Virtual Reflection Session Wed 10/20/20215:00-6:00 pm
Networking & Info Session: Board of Governors of the Federal Reserve System Wed 10/20/20215:00-7:00 pm Online
Diversity Recruitment Event Thu 10/21/20215:00-8:00 pm
The Inside Scoop: Careers in Project Management Mon 10/25/202112:00-1:00 pm Commons 331
UMBC Connects: Jacobs Wed 10/27/202111:00 am-2:00 pm Commons 329
Intern Success Practicum - Virtual Reflection Session Thu 10/28/20211:00-2:00 pm Online
Keys to Success Mon 11/1/202112:00-1:00 pm Commons 331
Intern Success Practicum Virtual Reflection Session Mon 11/1/20211:00-2:00 pm Online
UMBC Connects: Johns Hopkins University Applied Physics Laboratory Wed 11/3/202111:00 am-2:00 pm Commons 329
The Inside Scoop: Entrepreneur Panel: Pulling Back the Curtain on the Music Industry Mon 11/8/202112:00-1:00 pm Commons 331
Intern Success Practicum - Virtual Reflection Session Tue 11/9/202112:00-1:00 pm Online
UMBC Connects: Chesapeake Employers’ Insurance Company Wed 11/10/202111:00 am-2:00 pm Commons 329
Future of Information and Communication Conference (FICC) 2022 Thu-Fri 3/3/2022 - 3/4/20229:00 am-9:00 pm
The Inside Scoop: UX/UI Design and Research Mon 3/7/202212:00-1:00 pm