Skip to Main Content

Calendar

Filter:
Upcoming
Event Day Date Time Location
Info Session: University of California, Irvine Mon 12/5/201612:00-1:00 pm Commons 329
Dependable Strengths Workshop Fri 1/13/20178:00-5:00 pm Commons 331
Career Corner: Allegis Group Thu 2/2/201710:00-2:00 pm Commons: Main Street
On the Road: Strategic Factory Fri 2/3/20178:30-3:30 pm Off-Campus
International Student Career Conference Fri 2/3/20179:30-4:00 pm University Center 312
International Student Workshop Fri 2/3/20179:30-5:00 pm University Center Ballroom
Keys to Success Mon 2/6/201712:00-1:00 pm University Center 310
UMBC Connects: LOCKHEED MARTIN Wed 2/8/201711:00-2:00 pm University Center 312
On the Road: The Travelers Companies, Inc. Fri 2/10/20178:30-3:30 pm Off-Campus
BEYA STEM Career Fair & Conference Sat 2/11/201710:00-4:00 pm Off-Campus
Inside Scoop- Finance/Business Mon 2/13/201712:00-1:00 pm Commons 331
UMBC Connects: IBM Wed 2/15/201711:00-2:00 pm University Center 312
Career Corner: Allstate Insurance Thu 2/16/201710:00-2:00 pm Commons: Main Street
UMBC Spring Career & Internship Fair Fri 2/17/201711:30-3:30 pm RAC
Resumania Fri 2/17/201710:00-4:00 pm Math/Psych 201
Keys to Success Mon 2/20/201712:00-1:00 pm Commons 331
Info Session: CSRA Tue 2/21/20176:00-7:30 pm Commons 331
UMBC Connects: Tiber Technologies Wed 2/22/201711:00-2:00 pm University Center 312
UMBC Spring Career & Internship Fair (SNOW DATE) Fri 2/24/201711:30-3:30 pm RAC
Inside Scoop- Community Outreach Mon 2/27/201712:00-1:00 pm Commons 331
UMBC Connects: National Security Agency (NSA) Wed 3/1/201711:00-2:00 pm University Center 312
Career Corner: Chesapeake Bay Foundation Thu 3/2/201710:00-2:00 pm Commons: Main Street
On the Road: MedImmune, Inc. Fri 3/3/20178:30-3:30 pm Off-Campus
Keys to Success Mon 3/6/201712:00-1:00 pm Commons 331
UMBC Connects: Kennedy Krieger Institute Wed 3/8/201711:00-2:00 pm University Center 312
On the Road: (Company To Be Announced) Fri 3/10/20178:30-3:30 pm Off-Campus
Inside Scoop- Environment Mon 3/13/201712:00-1:00 pm Commons 331
Career Corner: Peace Corp Thu 3/16/201710:00-2:00 pm Commons: Main Street
2017 Southern Teachers Recruitment Fair Sat 3/25/201712:00-12:00 pm Off-Campus
Mid- Semester Reflection Mon 3/27/201712:00-1:00 pm Commons 329
Mid- Semester Reflection Tue 3/28/20176:00-7:00 pm Commons 329
Career Crush Workshop: Dress to Impress Wed 3/29/201712:00-1:00 pm Commons 331
UMBC Connects: Employers in the Sciences Wed 3/29/201711:00-2:00 pm Commons: Main Street
Career Crush Kick-Off Thu 3/30/201711:30-1:30 pm Commons: Main Street
Clothing Closet Thu 3/30/201712:30-6:00 pm TBA
Clothing Closet Fri 3/31/20179:00-2:00 pm TBA
Career Crush Workshop Mon 4/3/201712:00-1:00 pm Commons 331
Resumania Mon 4/3/201710:00-4:00 pm Math/Psych 201
Career Crush Workshop Tue 4/4/201712:00-1:00 pm Commons 331
Career Crush Workshop Wed 4/5/201712:00-1:00 pm Commons 331
UMBC Connects: Employers in the Humanities and Social Sciences Wed 4/5/201711:00-2:00 pm Commons: Main Street
Career Paths for Graduate Students Wed 4/5/20174:00-6:00 pm Skylight Room, The Commons
Career Crush Workshop Thu 4/6/201712:00-1:00 pm Commons 331
On the Road: Chesapeake Bay Foundation Fri 4/7/20178:30-3:30 pm Off-Campus
Career Crush Workshop Mon 4/10/201712:00-1:00 pm Commons 331
Career Crush Workshop Tue 4/11/201712:00-1:00 pm Commons 331
Alumni Networking Night Tue 4/11/20175:00-8:00 pm Skylight Room, The Commons
Career Crush Workshop Wed 4/12/201712:00-1:00 pm Commons 331
Reverse Career Fair Wed 4/12/201712:30-3:30 pm University Center Ballroom
Career Crush Workshop Thu 4/13/201712:00-1:00 pm Commons 331
Career Corner: Public Defender Service for the District of Columbia (Public Defender Service) Thu 4/13/201710:00-2:00 pm Commons: Main Street
Athletic Program (Key Note, Panel, Questions) Thu 4/13/20175:00-8:00 pm Skylight Room, The Commons
On the Road: (Company To Be Announced) Fri 4/14/20178:30-3:30 pm Off-Campus
Career Crush Workshop Mon 4/17/201712:00-1:00 pm Commons 331
Career Crush Workshop Tue 4/18/201712:00-1:00 pm Commons 331
Career Crush Workshop- Entrepreneur Panel Wed 4/19/201712:00-1:00 pm University Center 312
Career Crush Workshop Thu 4/20/201712:00-1:00 pm Commons 331
Dining Etiquette Dinner Thu 4/20/20175:30-8:00 pm Skylight Room, The Commons
On the Road: (Company To Be Announced) Fri 4/21/20178:30-3:30 pm Off-Campus
Career Crush Workshop Mon 4/24/201712:00-1:00 pm Commons 331
Career Crush Workshop Tue 4/25/201712:00-1:00 pm Commons 331
Career Crush Workshop Wed 4/26/201712:00-1:00 pm Commons 331
Career Crush Workshop Thu 4/27/201712:00-1:00 pm Commons 331
Career Corner- Nielsen Thu 4/27/201710:00-2:00 pm Commons: Main Street
Career Corner: Teach for America Thu 4/27/201710:00-2:00 pm Commons: Main Street
Arts with a Purpose Thu 4/27/20175:00-8:00 pm Albin O. Kuhn Library Gallery
On the Road: (Company To Be Announced) Fri 4/28/20178:30-3:30 pm Off-Campus
End of Semester Reflection Mon 5/1/201712:00-1:00 pm Commons 329
End of Semester Reflection Wed 5/3/20176:00-7:00 pm Commons 329
End of Semester Reflection Tue 5/9/20176:00-7:00 pm Commons 329
End of Semester Reflection Wed 5/10/201712:00-1:00 pm Commons 329
Career Corner: Central Intelligence Agency (CIA) Thu 5/11/201710:00-2:00 pm Commons: Main Street