Skip to Main Content

Calendar

UMBC is committed to creating an accessible and inclusive environment for all faculty, staff, students, and visitors. If you would like to request accommodations due to a disability (e.g., ASL interpreters, captioning, wheelchair access, etc.) for any event hosted by the UMBC Career Center, please notify us at least two weeks prior to the event. Please contact the event lead or careers@umbc.edu with your specific request and be sure to include the event title, date, and time. Requests received after that time cannot be guaranteed, but we will do our best to make arrangements for program access.
Filter:
Upcoming
Event Day Date Time Location
Networking & Info Session: Google Tue 8/11/20207:00-7:30 pm Online
Emergent BioSolutions: “Quality” Virtual Recruiting Event Wed 8/12/202012:00-2:00 pm Virtual Career Fair
Networking & Info Session: JPMorgan Chase Wed 8/12/20203:00-3:45 pm Online
FRBNY Graduate Career Center Webinar Thu 8/13/20202:00-3:00 pm
Networking & Info Session: SEO Career Thu 8/13/20205:00-8:00 pm Online
Networking & Info Session: UMBC FinancialSmarts Sun 8/16/202012:00 am-12:00 pm Online
Networking & Info Session: SEO Career Thu 8/20/20205:00-8:00 pm Online
Networking & Info Session: SEO Career Thu 8/27/20205:00-8:00 pm Online
Navigating USAJobs.gov & Understanding an NIH Announcement Tue 9/1/202012:00-1:00 pm Online
UMBC FinancialSmarts CashCourse Tue 9/15/202012:00 am-12:00 pm Online
Networking & Info Session: National Aquarium Tue 9/15/20202:00-3:00 pm Online
Info Session/Workshop: Federal Reserve Bank of New York Mon 9/28/20209:00 am-5:00 pm Online
Alex. Brown Center For Entrepreneurship Speaker Series Wed 9/30/202012:00-1:00 pm
World of Possibilities disAbilities Expo Sat 10/3/202011:00 am-4:00 pm Off-Campus
Building Your Brand Wed 10/7/202012:00-1:00 pm
Networking & Info Session: Northwestern Mutual Mid-Atlantic Mon 10/19/20203:30-5:00 pm Online
Alex. Brown Center For Entrepreneurship Speaker Series Wed 10/21/202012:00-1:00 pm
Opportunities and Resources for Entrepreneurs in Maryland Mon 10/26/202012:00-1:00 pm
Alex. Brown Center For Entrepreneurship Speaker Series Mon 11/9/202012:00-1:00 pm
Idea Competition Thu 11/12/20207:00-8:30 pm
Fundraising for Early Stage Startups Wed 11/18/202012:00-1:00 pm