Skip to Main Content

Calendar

UMBC is committed to creating an accessible and inclusive environment for all faculty, staff, students, and visitors. If you would like to request accommodations due to a disability (e.g., ASL interpreters, captioning, wheelchair access, etc.) for any event hosted by the UMBC Career Center, please notify us at least two weeks prior to the event. Please contact the event lead or careers@umbc.edu with your specific request and be sure to include the event title, date, and time. Requests received after that time cannot be guaranteed, but we will do our best to make arrangements for program access.
Filter:
Upcoming
Event Day Date Time Location
UMBC Connects: (Company to be Announced) Wed 9/4/201911:00 am-2:00 pm University Center 312
UMBC Connects: (Company to be Announced) Wed 9/11/201911:00 am-2:00 pm University Center 312
UMBC Connects: (Company to be Announced) Wed 9/18/201911:00 am-2:00 pm University Center 312
On the Road: (Company to be Announced) Fri 9/20/20198:30 am-1:00 pm Off-Campus
Fall Career & Internship Fair Wed 9/25/201911:30 am-3:30 pm RAC
Career Corner: (Company to be Announced) Thu 9/26/201910:00 am-2:00 pm Commons: Main Street
UMBC Connects: (Company to be Announced) Wed 10/2/201911:00 am-2:00 pm University Center 312
Career Corner: (Company to be Announced) Thu 10/3/201910:00 am-2:00 pm Commons: Main Street
On the Road: (Company to be Announced) Fri 10/4/20195:00-8:00 pm Off-Campus
UMBC Connects: (Company to be Announced) Wed 10/9/201911:00 am-2:00 pm University Center 312
UMBC Connects: (Company to be Announced) Wed 10/16/201911:00 am-2:00 pm University Center 312
Career Corner: (Company to be Announced) Thu 10/17/201910:00 am-2:00 pm Commons: Main Street
On the Road: (Company to be Announced) Fri 10/18/20198:30 am-1:00 pm Off-Campus
Networking & Info Session: Johns Hopkins University Graduate Schools Consortium Mon 10/21/201911:30 am-1:30 pm University Center 312
UMBC Connects: (Company to be Announced) Wed 10/23/201911:00 am-2:00 pm University Center 312
Career Corner: (Company to be Announced) Thu 10/24/201910:00 am-2:00 pm Commons: Main Street
On the Road: (Company to be Announced) Fri 10/25/20198:30 am-1:00 pm Off-Campus
UMBC Connects: (Company to be Announced) Wed 10/30/201911:00 am-2:00 pm University Center 312
Career Corner: (Company to be Announced) Thu 10/31/201910:00 am-2:00 pm Commons: Main Street
UMBC Connects: (Company to be Announced) Wed 11/6/201911:00 am-2:00 pm University Center 312
Career Corner: (Company to be Announced) Thu 11/7/201910:00 am-2:00 pm Commons: Main Street
On the Road: (Company to be Announced) Fri 11/8/20198:30 am-1:00 pm Off-Campus
UMBC Connects: (Company to be Announced) Wed 11/13/201912:00-1:00 pm University Center 312
Career Corner: (Company to be Announced) Thu 11/14/201910:00 am-2:00 pm Commons: Main Street
On the Road: (Company to be Announced) Fri 11/15/20198:30 am-1:00 pm Off-Campus
Career Corner: (Company to be Announced) Thu 11/28/201910:00 am-2:00 pm Commons: Main Street
UMBC Connects: (Company to be Announced) Wed 2/5/202011:00 am-2:00 pm University Center 312
Career Corner: (Company to be Announced) Thu 2/6/202010:00 am-2:00 pm Commons: Sports Zone
Spring Career and Internship Fair Fri 2/7/202011:30 am-3:30 pm
UMBC Connects: (Company to be Announced) Wed 2/12/202011:00 am-2:00 pm University Center 312
Career Corner: (Company to be Announced) Thu 2/13/202010:00 am-2:00 pm Commons: Sports Zone
UMBC Connects: (Company to be Announced) Wed 2/19/202011:00 am-2:00 pm University Center 312
Career Corner: (Company to be Announced) Thu 2/20/202010:00 am-2:00 pm Commons: Sports Zone
On the Road: (Company to be Announced) Fri 2/21/20208:30 am-1:00 pm Off-Campus
Career Corner: (Company to be Announced) Thu 3/5/202010:00 am-2:00 pm Commons: Sports Zone
On the Road: (Company to be Announced) Fri 3/6/20208:00 am-1:00 pm Off-Campus
Career Corner: (Company to be Announced) Thu 3/12/202010:00 am-2:00 pm Commons: Sports Zone
Career Corner: (Company to be Announced) Thu 3/26/202010:00 am-2:00 pm Commons: Main Street
Career Corner: (Company to be Announced) Thu 4/2/202010:00 am-2:00 pm Commons: Main Street
On the Road: (Company to be Announced) Fri 4/3/20208:30 am-1:00 pm Off-Campus
UMBC Connects: Employers in the Sciences Wed 4/8/202011:00 am-2:00 pm Commons: Main Street
Career Corner: (Company to be Announced) Thu 4/9/202010:00 am-2:00 pm Commons: Main Street
On the Road: (Company to be Announced) Fri 4/10/20208:30 am-1:00 pm Off-Campus
UMBC Connects: Employers in the Humanities and Social Sciences Wed 4/15/202011:00 am-2:00 pm Commons: Main Street
Career Corner: (Company to be Announced) Thu 4/16/202010:00 am-2:00 pm Commons: Main Street
On the Road: (Company to be Announced) Fri 4/17/20208:30 am-1:00 pm Off-Campus
On the Road: (Company to be Announced) Fri 4/24/20208:30 am-1:00 pm Off-Campus
Career Corner: (Company to be Announced) Thu 4/30/202010:00 am-2:00 pm Commons: Main Street
Career Corner: (Company to be Announced) Thu 5/7/202010:00 am-2:00 pm Commons: Main Street