Skip to Main Content

Calendar

UMBC is committed to creating an accessible and inclusive environment for all faculty, staff, students, and visitors. If you would like to request accommodations due to a disability (e.g., ASL interpreters, captioning, wheelchair access, etc.) for any event hosted by the UMBC Career Center, please notify us at least two weeks prior to the event. Please contact the event lead or careers@umbc.edu with your specific request and be sure to include the event title, date, and time. Requests received after that time cannot be guaranteed, but we will do our best to make arrangements for program access.
Filter:
Upcoming
Event Day Date Time Location
PRAC 102 Reflection Session: Building Skills for Career Success Thu 11/21/20194:00-5:00 pm Math/Psych 210
PRAC 102 Reflection Session: Building Skills for Career Success Fri 11/22/201912:00-1:00 pm Math/Psych 210
Intern Success Practicum Workshop: Interviewing Strategies Mon 11/25/201912:00-1:00 pm Commons 329
Resume Rescue Fri 1/31/202010:00 am-4:00 pm Math/Psych 201
Keys to Success Mon 2/3/202012:00-1:00 pm Commons 331
Resume Rescue Tue 2/4/202010:00 am-4:00 pm Math/Psych 201
Inside Scoop Mon 2/10/202012:00-1:00 pm
CNMS Student Conference Tue 2/11/20205:30-8:00 pm University Center Ballroom
Keys to Success Mon 2/17/202012:00-1:00 pm
International Student Career Conference Fri 2/21/20209:30 am-5:00 pm
Inside Scoop Mon 2/24/202012:00-1:00 pm
Keys to Success Mon 3/2/202012:00-1:00 pm
CAHSS Student Conference Thu 3/5/20205:30-8:00 pm
Inside Scoop Mon 3/9/202012:00-1:00 pm University Center 310
Intern Success Practicum Workshop Mon 3/23/202012:00-1:00 pm Commons 329
Intern Success Practicum Workshop Tue 3/24/20206:00-7:00 pm Commons 329
Dress to Impress Wed 4/1/202012:00-1:00 pm University Center 312
Career Month Workshop Thu 4/2/202012:00-1:00 pm Commons 331
Clothing Closet Thu 4/2/202012:30-6:00 pm Harbor Hall Multi-Purpose Room
Career Paths for Graduate Students Thu 4/2/20204:00-6:00 pm Skylight Room, The Commons
Career Month Workshop Fri 4/3/202012:00-1:00 pm Commons 331
Clothing Closet Fri 4/3/20209:00 am-2:00 pm Harbor Hall Multi-Purpose Room
Career Month Workshop Mon 4/6/202012:00-1:00 pm Commons 331
Career Month Workshop Tue 4/7/202012:00-1:00 pm Commons 331
Spring Into Leadership Tue 4/7/20205:30-8:00 pm University Center Ballroom
Career Month Workshop Wed 4/8/202012:00-1:00 pm Commons 331
Career Month Workshop Thu 4/9/202012:00-1:00 pm Commons 331
Dining Etiquette Dinner Thu 4/9/20205:30-8:30 pm Skylight Room, The Commons
Career Month Workshop Mon 4/13/202012:00-1:00 pm Commons 331
Career Month Workshop - Entrepreneur Panel Wed 4/15/202012:00-1:00 pm University Center 312
Career Month Workshop Thu 4/16/202012:00-1:00 pm Commons 331
Sweeten Up Your Network: Alumni-Student Networking Event Thu 4/16/20205:30-8:00 pm Skylight Room, The Commons
Career Month Workshop Fri 4/17/202012:00-1:00 pm Commons 331
Career Month Workshop Mon 4/20/202012:00-1:00 pm Commons 331
Career Month Workshop Tue 4/21/202012:00-1:00 pm Commons 331
Career Month Workshop Wed 4/22/202012:00-1:00 pm Commons 331
Career Month Workshop Thu 4/23/202012:00-1:00 pm Commons 318
Career Month Workshop Fri 4/24/202012:00-1:00 pm Commons 318
Career Month Workshop Mon 4/27/202012:00-1:00 pm Commons 331
Career Month Workshop Tue 4/28/202012:00-1:00 pm Commons 331
Intern Success Practicum Workshop Tue 4/28/20206:00-7:00 pm Commons 329
Career Month Workshop Wed 4/29/202012:00-1:00 pm Commons 331
Career Month Workshop Thu 4/30/202012:00-1:00 pm Commons 331
Intern Success Practicum Workshop Mon 5/4/202012:00-1:00 pm Commons 329
Intern Success Practicum Workshop Tue 5/5/20206:00-7:00 pm Commons 329
Intern Success Practicum Workshop Wed 5/6/202012:00-1:00 pm Commons 329