Skip to Main Content

Calendar

Filter:
Upcoming
Event Day Date Time Location
Intelligence Community Virtual Career Fair Thu 6/21/20182:00-8:00 pm Online
Part-Time Job, Service Learning & Community Engagement Fair Tue 8/28/201812:00-2:00 pm University Center Ballroom
Networking & Info Session: Trinity Washington University Tue 9/4/201810:00-4:00 pm Commons: Main Street
UMBC Connects: (Company to be Announced) Wed 9/12/201811:00-2:00 pm University Center 312
Career Corner: (Company to be Announced) Thu 9/13/201810:00-2:00 pm Commons: Main Street
UMBC Connects: (Company to be Announced) Wed 9/19/201811:00-2:00 pm University Center 312
On the Road: (Company to be Announced) Fri 9/21/20188:30-1:00 pm Off-Campus
Fall Career & Internship Fair Wed 9/26/201811:30-3:30 pm RAC
UMBC Connects: (Company to be Announced) Wed 10/3/201811:00-2:00 pm University Center 312
Career Corner: (Company to be Announced) Thu 10/4/201810:00-2:00 pm Commons: Main Street
On the Road: (Company to be Announced) Fri 10/5/20188:30-2:00 pm Off-Campus
Info Table: Trinity Washington University Tue-Wed 10/9/2018 - 10/10/201810:00-4:00 am Commons: Main Street
On the Road: (Company to be Announced) Wed 10/10/201811:00-2:00 pm Off-Campus
UMBC Connects: (Company to be Announced) Wed 10/17/201811:00-2:00 pm University Center 312
Career Corner: (Company to be Announced) Thu 10/18/201810:00-2:00 pm Commons: Main Street
On the Road: (Company to be Announced) Fri 10/19/20188:30-1:00 pm Off-Campus
UMBC Connects: (Company to be Announced) Wed 10/24/201811:00-2:00 pm University Center 312
Diversity Recruitment Event Thu 10/25/20185:30-8:30 pm University Center Ballroom
On the Road: (Company to be Announced) Fri 10/26/20188:30-1:00 pm Off-Campus
UMBC Connects: (Company to be Announced) Wed 10/31/201811:00-2:00 pm University Center 312
Career Corner: (Company to be Announced) Thu 11/1/201810:00-2:00 pm Commons: Main Street
On the Road: (Company to be Announced) Fri 11/2/20188:30-1:00 pm Off-Campus
UMBC Connects: (Company to be Announced) Wed 11/7/201811:00-2:00 pm University Center 312
Career Corner: (Company to be Announced) Thu 11/8/201810:00-2:00 pm Commons: Main Street
Info Table: Trinity Washington University Thu 11/8/201810:00-4:00 pm Commons: Main Street
Career Corner: (Company to be Announced) Thu 11/15/201810:00-2:00 pm Commons: Main Street
Career Corner: (Company to be Announced) Thu 11/29/201810:00-2:00 pm Commons: Main Street
UMBC Connects: (Company to be Announced) Wed 2/6/201911:00-2:00 pm University Center 312
Career Corner: (Company to be Announced) Thu 2/7/201910:00-2:00 pm Commons: Main Street
On the Road: (Company to be Announced) Fri 2/8/20198:30-1:00 pm Off-Campus
UMBC Connects: (Company to be Announced) Wed 2/13/201911:00-2:00 pm University Center 312
UMBC Spring Career & Internship Fair Fri 2/15/201911:30-3:30 pm RAC
UMBC Connects: (Company to be Announced) Wed 2/20/201911:00-2:00 pm University Center 312
Career Corner: (Company to be Announced) Thu 2/21/201910:00-2:00 pm Commons: Main Street
UMBC Spring Career & Internship Fair (SNOWDATE) Fri 2/22/201911:30-3:30 pm RAC
UMBC Connects: (Company to be Announced) Wed 2/27/201911:00-2:00 pm University Center 312
Career Corner: (Company to be Announced) Thu 2/28/201910:00-2:00 pm Commons: Main Street
On the Road: (Company to be Announced) Fri 3/1/20198:30-1:00 pm Off-Campus
UMBC Connects: (Company to be Announced) Wed 3/6/201911:00-2:00 pm University Center 312
On the Road: (Company to be Announced) Fri 3/8/20198:30-1:00 pm Off-Campus
UMBC Connects: (Company to be Announced) Wed 4/3/201910:00-2:00 pm University Center 312
Career Corner: (Company to be Announced) Thu 4/4/201910:00-2:00 pm Commons: Main Street
UMBC Connects: (Company to be Announced) Wed 4/10/201911:00-2:00 pm Commons: Main Street
Career Corner: (Company to be Announced) Thu 4/11/201910:00-2:00 pm Commons: Main Street
On the Road: (Company to be Announced) Fri 4/12/20198:30-1:00 pm Off-Campus
On the Road: (Company to be Announced) Fri 4/19/20198:30-1:00 pm Off-Campus
Career Corner: (Company to be Announced) Thu 4/25/201910:00-2:00 pm Commons: Main Street
On the Road: (Company to be Announced) Fri 4/26/20198:30-1:00 pm Off-Campus
Career Corner: (Company to be Announced) Thu 5/9/201910:00-2:00 pm Commons: Main Street