Skip to Main Content

Calendar

Filter:
Upcoming
Event Day Date Time Location
On the Road: Exelon / Constellation Energy Group Fri 10/20/20179:20-12:30 pm Off-Campus
Networking & Info Session: Johns Hopkins University Graduate Schools Consortium Mon 10/23/201712:00-1:30 pm University Center 312
Networking & Info Session: Smartlink, LLC Tue 10/24/201712:00-4:00 pm Commons: Main Street
Info Table: Peace Corps Wed 10/25/201711:00-2:00 pm Commons: Main Street
UMBC Connects: TIAA Wed 10/25/201711:00-2:00 pm University Center 312
Diversity Recruitment Event Wed 10/25/20175:00-8:00 pm University Center Ballroom
Healthcare Career Fair Thu 10/26/201710:00-1:00 pm Off-Campus
Networking & Info Session: United Parcel Service of America, Inc. (UPS) Thu 10/26/201710:00-2:00 pm Engineering Building Atrium
Networking & Info Session: United Parcel Service of America, Inc. (UPS) Thu 10/26/20175:00-7:00 pm Commons 331
Intelligence Community Virtual Career Fair Thu 10/26/20172:00-8:00 pm Online
On the Road: Space Telescope Science Institute Fri 10/27/20179:15-1:30 pm Off-Campus
UMBC Connects: Next Century Corporation Wed 11/1/201711:00-2:00 pm University Center 312
Career Corner: The Travelers Companies, Inc. Thu 11/2/201710:00-2:00 pm Commons: Main Street
On the Road: T. Rowe Price Fri 11/3/20178:30-1:00 pm Off-Campus
Career Corner: Amazon Thu 11/9/201710:00-2:00 pm Commons: Main Street
Info Table: Way Station, Inc. Thu 11/9/201711:00-2:00 pm Commons: Main Street
Networking & Info Session: Amazon Thu 11/9/20175:00-6:30 pm Commons 331
Info Session/Workshop: Amazon Fri 11/10/20172:30-6:00 pm TBA
Info Table: Urban Teachers Mon 11/13/201711:00-3:00 pm Commons: Main Street
Networking & Info Session: Urban Teachers Mon 11/13/20174:30-6:00 pm Commons 331
Info Table: Central Intelligence Agency (CIA) Tue 11/14/201712:00-3:00 pm University Center 310
Networking & Info Session: Central Intelligence Agency (CIA) Tue 11/14/20174:00-5:30 pm University Center 312
Fort Meade Veterans Job Fair Wed 11/15/20179:00-2:00 pm Off-Campus
UMBC Connects: Leidos Wed 11/15/201711:00-2:00 pm University Center 312
Career Corner: Northwestern Mutual Financial Network Thu 11/16/201710:00-2:00 pm Commons: Main Street
Career Corner: Celebree Learning Centers, inc. Thu 11/30/201710:00-2:00 pm Commons: Main Street
On the Road: Cisco Systems Fri 2/2/20188:30-1:00 pm Off-Campus
UMBC Connects: Lockheed Martin Wed 2/7/201811:00-2:00 pm University Center 312
UMBC Connects: United Parcel Service of America, Inc. (UPS) Wed 2/14/201811:00-2:00 pm University Center 312
Career Corner: United Parcel Service of America, Inc. (UPS) Thu 2/15/201810:00-2:00 pm Commons: Main Street
UMBC Spring Career & Internship Fair Fri 2/16/201811:30-3:30 pm RAC
UMBC Connects: Morgan Stanley Wed 2/21/201811:00-2:00 pm University Center 312
UMBC Spring Career & Internship Fair (SNOWDATE) Fri 2/23/201811:30-3:30 pm RAC
Career Corner: (Company To Be Announced) Thu 3/1/201810:00-2:00 pm Commons: Main Street
On the Road: (Company To Be Announced) Fri 3/2/20188:30-1:00 pm Off-Campus
UMBC Connects: Kennedy Krieger Institute Wed 3/7/201811:00-2:00 pm University Center 312
On the Road: Volvo Group Fri 3/9/20187:30-1:00 pm Off-Campus
Career Corner: Chesapeake Bay Foundation Thu 3/15/201810:00-2:00 pm Commons: Main Street
UMBC Connects: Employers in the Sciences Wed 4/4/201811:00-2:00 pm Commons: Main Street
On the Road: (Company To Be Announced) Fri 4/6/20188:30-2:00 pm Off-Campus
Reverse Career Fair Wed 4/11/201812:30-3:30 pm University Center Ballroom
Career Corner: Cipher Tech Solutions, Inc. Thu 4/12/201810:00-2:00 pm Commons: Main Street
Networking & Info Session: Cipher Tech Solutions, Inc. Thu 4/12/20185:00-6:30 pm Commons: Main Street
On the Road: Medifast, Inc. Fri 4/13/20188:30-1:00 pm Off-Campus
UMBC Connects: Employers in the Humanities and Social Sciences Wed 4/18/201811:00-2:00 pm Commons: Main Street
On the Road: (Company To Be Announced) Fri 4/20/20188:30-2:00 pm Off-Campus
Career Corner: Central Intelligence Agency (CIA) Thu 4/26/201810:00-2:00 pm Commons: Main Street
Career Corner: (Company To Be Announced) Thu 5/10/201810:00-2:00 pm Commons: Main Street
Campus and Local Part-Time Job Fair Tue 8/28/201812:00-2:00 pm University Center Ballroom