Skip to Main Content

Calendar

Filter:
Upcoming
Event Day Date Time Location
Campus and Local Part-Time Job Fair Tue 8/29/201712:00-2:00 pm University Center Ballroom
Networking & Info Session: Children Achieving Maximum Potential, Inc. Tue 9/5/201712:00-1:00 pm Commons 331
UMBC Connects: (Company To Be Announced) Wed 9/6/201711:00-2:00 pm University Center Ballroom
Career Corner: Silver Knights Enrichment Thu 9/7/201710:00-2:00 pm Commons: Main Street
UMBC Connects: United States Navy Wed 9/13/201711:00-2:00 pm University Center Ballroom
Info Table: Morgan Stanley Wed 9/13/20171:00-3:00 pm Commons: Terrace
Career Corner: Nielsen Thu 9/14/201710:00-2:00 pm Commons: Main Street
Networking & Info Session: Nielsen Tue 9/19/20176:00-8:00 pm Commons 331
UMBC Connects: IBM Wed 9/20/201711:00-2:00 pm University Center 312
Networking & Info Session: Northrop Grumman Corporation Thu 9/21/20175:00-6:30 pm Commons 331
UMBC Fall Career & Internship Fair Wed 9/27/201711:30-3:30 pm RAC
Networking & Info Session: IBM Wed 9/27/20176:00-7:30 pm University Center 312
Career Corner: (Company To Be Announced) Thu 9/28/201710:00-2:00 pm Commons: Main Street
Networking & Info Session: Central Intelligence Agency (CIA) Thu 9/28/20175:00-7:00 pm Commons 331
On the Road: Morgan Stanley Fri 9/29/20178:30-1:00 pm Off-Campus
Networking & Info Session: IBM Mon 10/2/20176:00-7:30 pm Commons 331
UMBC Connects: T. Rowe Price Wed 10/4/201711:00-2:00 pm University Center 312
Networking & Info Session: Morgan Stanley Wed 10/4/20175:00-7:00 pm Commons 331
Career Corner: Systems Engineering Group, Inc. Thu 10/5/201710:00-2:00 pm Commons: Main Street
UMBC Connects: National Security Agency (NSA) Wed 10/11/201711:00-2:00 pm University Center 312
On the Road: (Company To Be Announced) Fri 10/13/20178:30-1:00 pm Off-Campus
Info Table: University of Medicine and Health Sciences Tue 10/17/201712:00-4:00 pm Commons: Main Street
UMBC Connects: Northrop Grumman Corporation Wed 10/18/201711:00-2:00 pm University Center 312
Career Corner: Verbal Beginnings Thu 10/19/201710:00-2:00 pm Commons: Main Street
Networking & Info Session: Verbal Beginnings Thu 10/19/20175:00-6:00 pm Commons 328
On the Road: Exelon / Constellation Energy Group Fri 10/20/20178:30-1:00 pm Off-Campus
UMBC Connects: TIAA Wed 10/25/201711:00-2:00 pm University Center 312
Diversity Recruitment Event Wed 10/25/20175:30-8:00 pm University Center Ballroom
On the Road: (Company To Be Announced) Fri 10/27/20178:30-1:00 pm Off-Campus
UMBC Connects: Next Century Corporation Wed 11/1/201711:00-2:00 pm University Center 312
Career Corner: The Travelers Companies, Inc. Thu 11/2/201710:00-2:00 pm Commons: Main Street
On the Road: (Company To Be Announced) Fri 11/3/20178:30-1:00 pm Off-Campus
Career Corner: Transamerica Thu 11/9/201710:00-2:00 pm Commons: Main Street
UMBC Connects: Leidos Wed 11/15/201711:00-2:00 pm University Center 312
Career Corner: (Company To Be Announced) Thu 11/16/201710:00-2:00 pm Commons: Main Street
Career Corner: Celebree Learning Centers, inc. Thu 11/30/201710:00-2:00 pm Commons: Main Street
On the Road: (Company To Be Announced) Fri 2/2/20188:30-1:00 pm Off-Campus
UMBC Connects: Lockheed Martin Wed 2/7/201811:00-2:00 pm University Center 312
UMBC Connects: (Company To Be Announced) Wed 2/14/201811:00-2:00 pm University Center 312
Career Corner: (Company To Be Announced) Thu 2/15/201810:00-2:00 pm Commons: Main Street
UMBC Spring Career & Internship Fair Fri 2/16/201811:30-3:30 pm RAC
UMBC Connects: Morgan Stanley Wed 2/21/201811:00-2:00 pm University Center 312
UMBC Spring Career & Internship Fair (SNOWDATE) Fri 2/23/201811:30-3:30 pm RAC
UMBC Connects: (Company To Be Announced) Wed 2/28/201811:00-2:00 pm University Center 312
Career Corner: (Company To Be Announced) Thu 3/1/201810:00-2:00 pm Commons: Main Street
On the Road: (Company To Be Announced) Fri 3/2/20188:30-1:00 pm Off-Campus
UMBC Connects: Next Century Corporation Wed 3/7/201811:00-2:00 pm University Center 312
On the Road: (Company To Be Announced) Fri 3/9/20188:30-1:00 pm Off-Campus
Career Corner: (Company To Be Announced) Thu 3/15/201810:00-2:00 pm Commons: Main Street
UMBC Connects: Employers in the Sciences Wed 4/4/201811:00-2:00 pm Commons: Main Street
On the Road: (Company To Be Announced) Fri 4/6/20188:30-2:00 pm Off-Campus
Reverse Career Fair Wed 4/11/201812:30-3:30 pm University Center Ballroom
Career Corner: (Company To Be Announced) Thu 4/12/201810:00-2:00 pm Commons: Main Street
On the Road: (Company To Be Announced) Fri 4/13/20188:30-1:00 pm Off-Campus
UMBC Connects: Employers in the Humanities and Social Sciences Wed 4/18/201811:00-2:00 pm Commons: Main Street
On the Road: (Company To Be Announced) Fri 4/20/20188:30-2:00 pm Off-Campus
Career Corner: (Company To Be Announced) Thu 4/26/201810:00-2:00 pm Commons: Main Street
Career Corner: (Company To Be Announced) Thu 5/10/201810:00-2:00 pm Commons: Main Street