Skip to Main Content

Calendar

UMBC is committed to creating an accessible and inclusive environment for all faculty, staff, students, and visitors. If you would like to request accommodations due to a disability (e.g., ASL interpreters, captioning, wheelchair access, etc.) for any event hosted by the UMBC Career Center, please notify us at least two weeks prior to the event. Please contact the event lead or careers@umbc.edu with your specific request and be sure to include the event title, date, and time. Requests received after that time cannot be guaranteed, but we will do our best to make arrangements for program access.
Filter:
Upcoming
Event Day Date Time Location
ALL COUNTY SECURITY AGENCY JOB FAIR Wed 9/19/201810:00 am-2:00 pm
Networking & Info Session: AstraZeneca/MedImmune Wed 9/19/201811:00 am-2:00 pm Commons: Main Street
UMBC Connects: Leidos Wed 9/19/201811:00 am-2:00 pm University Center 312
L.I.V.E. ORISE Department of Defense Sponsors Virtual Career Fair Wed 9/19/201811:00 am-3:00 pm Online
Networking & Info Session: BAE Systems Wed 9/19/20185:00-6:30 pm Commons 331
Networking & Info Session: Northrop Grumman Corporation Wed 9/19/20185:00-7:00 pm Math/Psych 210
On the Road: Morgan Stanley Fri 9/21/20189:00 am-1:00 pm Off-Campus
Job Fair: Certified Nursing Assistants/Geriatric Nursing Assistants Fri 9/21/20188:45 am-2:00 pm Off-Campus
Networking & Info Session: Leidos Mon 9/24/20185:00-6:30 pm Albin O. Kuhn Library 7th Floor
Networking & Info Session: General Dynamics Information Technology Tue 9/25/20185:30-6:30 pm Commons 331
Fall Career & Internship Fair Wed 9/26/201811:30 am-3:30 pm RAC
Networking & Info Session: Airbnb Thu 9/27/20185:00-6:15 pm Commons 331
Intelligence Community Virtual Career Fair Thu 9/27/20182:00-8:00 pm Online
Info Table: Applied Predictive Technologies Tue 10/2/201811:00 am-4:00 pm Commons: Main Street
Networking & Info Session: T. Rowe Price Tue 10/2/20183:30-5:00 pm Commons 331
Networking & Info Session: Applied Predictive Technologies Tue 10/2/20185:30-6:30 pm Commons 331
UMBC Connects: National Security Agency Wed 10/3/201811:00 am-2:00 pm University Center 312
Networking & Info Session: Google Wed 10/3/20184:00-6:00 pm University Center 312
Networking & Info Session: AXA Advisors, LLC Wed 10/3/20186:00-7:00 pm Commons 331
Career Corner: Google Thu 10/4/201811:00 am-1:00 pm Commons: Main Street
Networking & Info Session: Google Thu 10/4/20184:00-7:00 pm University Center 312
Networking & Info Session: Morgan Stanley Thu 10/4/20185:00-7:00 pm Commons 331
On the Road: McCormick & Company, Inc Fri 10/5/20188:30 am-1:30 pm Off-Campus
Networking & Info Session: T. Rowe Price Mon 10/8/201812:00-1:00 pm University Center 310
Info Table: Trinity Washington University Tue-Wed 10/9/2018 - 10/10/201810:00-4:00 am Commons: Main Street
UMBC Connects: T. Rowe Price Wed 10/10/201811:00 am-2:00 pm University Center 312
Networking & Info Session: Naval Surface Warfare Center, Carderock Thu 10/11/20185:00-6:00 pm Commons 331
Info Table: Way Station, Inc. Mon 10/15/201811:00 am-2:00 pm Commons: Main Street
UMBC Connects: Lockheed Martin Wed 10/17/201811:00 am-2:00 pm University Center 312
Networking & Info Session: United States Department of Homeland Security Wed 10/17/20185:00-6:30 pm Commons 331
Career Corner: Verbal Beginnings Thu 10/18/201810:00 am-2:00 pm Commons: Main Street
On the Road: T. Rowe Price Fri 10/19/20188:30 am-1:00 pm Off-Campus
Networking & Info Session: T. Rowe Price Mon 10/22/201812:00-1:00 pm University Center 310
Networking & Info Session: Johns Hopkins University Graduate Schools Consortium Mon 10/22/201812:00-1:30 pm University Center 312
Info Table: T-Rex Solutions LLC Tue 10/23/201810:00 am-1:00 pm Commons: Main Street
Networking & Info Session: Cisco Meraki Tue 10/23/20186:00-7:30 pm Commons 331
UMBC Connects: United Parcel Service of America, Inc. (UPS) Wed 10/24/201811:00 am-2:00 pm University Center 312
Info Table: Cisco Meraki Wed 10/24/201811:00 am-3:00 pm Commons: Main Street
Networking & Info Session: National Institutes of Health (NIH) Wed 10/24/20182:00-3:00 pm Commons 329
Networking & Info Session: T. Howard Foundation Wed 10/24/20185:00-6:30 pm Commons 331
Career Corner: United Parcel Service of America, Inc. (UPS) Thu 10/25/201810:00 am-2:00 pm Commons: Main Street
Info Table: Cisco Meraki Thu 10/25/201811:00 am-2:00 pm Commons: Main Street
Diversity Recruitment Event Thu 10/25/20185:00-8:00 pm University Center Ballroom
On the Road: Asymmetrik Fri 10/26/20189:00 am-1:00 pm Off-Campus
Career Corner: (Company to be Announced) Thu 11/1/201810:00 am-2:00 pm Commons: Main Street
On the Road: Northrop Grumman Corporation Fri 11/2/20188:30 am-1:00 pm Off-Campus
UMBC Connects: Next Century Corporation Wed 11/7/201811:00 am-2:00 pm University Center 312
Career Corner: Orbis Technologies, Inc. Thu 11/8/201810:00 am-2:00 pm Commons: Main Street
Info Table: Trinity Washington University Thu 11/8/201810:00 am-4:00 pm Commons: Main Street
Career Corner: Kaiser Permanente - Mid-Atlantic Permanente Medical Group Thu 11/15/201810:00 am-2:00 pm Commons: Main Street
Networking & Info Session: T. Rowe Price Mon 11/26/201812:00-1:00 pm University Center 310
Career Corner: (Company to be Announced) Thu 11/29/201810:00 am-2:00 pm Commons: Main Street
UMBC Connects: (Company to be Announced) Wed 2/6/201911:00 am-2:00 pm University Center 312
Career Corner: (Company to be Announced) Thu 2/7/201910:00 am-2:00 pm Commons: Main Street
On the Road: (Company to be Announced) Fri 2/8/20198:30 am-1:00 pm Off-Campus
UMBC Connects: (Company to be Announced) Wed 2/13/201911:00 am-2:00 pm University Center 312
UMBC Spring Career & Internship Fair Fri 2/15/201911:30 am-3:30 pm RAC
UMBC Connects: (Company to be Announced) Wed 2/20/201911:00 am-2:00 pm University Center 312
Career Corner: (Company to be Announced) Thu 2/21/201910:00 am-2:00 pm Commons: Main Street
UMBC Spring Career & Internship Fair (SNOWDATE) Fri 2/22/201911:30 am-3:30 pm RAC
UMBC Connects: (Company to be Announced) Wed 2/27/201911:00 am-2:00 pm University Center 312
On the Road: (Company to be Announced) Fri 3/1/20198:30 am-1:00 pm Off-Campus
UMBC Connects: Kennedy Krieger Institute Wed 3/6/201911:00 am-2:00 pm University Center 312
On the Road: Chesapeake Bay Foundation Fri 3/8/20198:30 am-1:00 pm Off-Campus
Career Corner: (Company to be Announced) Thu 4/4/201910:00 am-2:00 pm Commons: Main Street
UMBC Connects: Employers in the Sciences Wed 4/10/201911:00 am-2:00 pm TBA
Career Corner: (Company to be Announced) Thu 4/11/201910:00 am-2:00 pm Commons: Main Street
On the Road: (Company to be Announced) Fri 4/12/20198:30 am-1:00 pm Off-Campus
UMBC Connects: Employers in the Humanities and Social Sciences Wed 4/17/201911:00 am-2:00 pm TBA
On the Road: (Company to be Announced) Fri 4/19/20198:30 am-1:00 pm Off-Campus
Career Corner: (Company to be Announced) Thu 4/25/201910:00 am-2:00 pm Commons: Main Street
On the Road: (Company to be Announced) Fri 4/26/20198:30 am-1:00 pm Off-Campus
Career Corner: (Company to be Announced) Thu 5/9/201910:00 am-2:00 pm Commons: Main Street