Skip to Main Content

Calendar

Filter:
Upcoming
Event Day Date Time Location
UMBC Connects: (Company To Be Announced) Wed 9/6/201711:00-2:00 pm University Center Ballroom
UMBC Connects: United States Navy Wed 9/13/201711:00-2:00 pm University Center Ballroom
UMBC Connects: IBM Wed 9/20/201711:00-2:00 pm University Center 312
UMBC Connects: T. Rowe Price Wed 10/4/201711:00-2:00 pm University Center 312
UMBC Connects: National Security Agency (NSA) Wed 10/11/201711:00-2:00 pm University Center 312
UMBC Connects: Northrop Grumman Corporation Wed 10/18/201711:00-2:00 pm University Center 312
UMBC Connects: TIAA Wed 10/25/201711:00-2:00 pm University Center 312
UMBC Connects: Next Century Corporation Wed 11/1/201711:00-2:00 pm University Center 312
UMBC Connects: Leidos Wed 11/15/201711:00-2:00 pm University Center 312
UMBC Connects: Lockheed Martin Wed 2/7/201811:00-2:00 pm University Center 312
UMBC Connects: (Company To Be Announced) Wed 2/14/201811:00-2:00 pm University Center 312
UMBC Connects: (Company To Be Announced) Wed 2/21/201811:00-2:00 pm University Center 312
UMBC Connects: (Company To Be Announced) Wed 2/28/201811:00-2:00 pm University Center 312
UMBC Connects: Next Century Corporation Wed 3/7/201811:00-2:00 pm University Center 312
UMBC Connects: Employers in the Sciences Wed 4/4/201811:00-2:00 pm Commons: Main Street
UMBC Connects: Employers in the Humanities and Social Sciences Wed 4/18/201811:00-2:00 pm Commons: Main Street